Due to a server issue some information on site may be missing, please contact us should your information not be displaying, thankyou.

WE appreciate your patience whilst we rebuild the last few days of data. Note emails 18-20 September not received so please resend to us.

Bookmark and Share

2012 Division 1 Candidates for the Sunshine Coast Council Local Government Elections

Rick Baberowski has won the 2012 Sunshine Coast Regional Council - Division 1 Election. For Full Closing Information http://virtualtallyroom.ecq.qld.gov.au/elections/local/LG2012/SunshineCoastRegionalCouncil/results/councillor/district1.html

Booths in: 14 of 14
Percentage of Roll Counted 82.45

Candidate          Party     Votes     %
Rhys Reynolds                1574      12.08
Steven Attrill                   1956      15.01
Bob Mclean                     3132      24.04
Ann Ross                        2370      18.19
Rick Baberowsky          3995      30.67 

<< Select Suburb
Currently Viewing: 1 to 0 of 0 record

Division 1: Bald Knob, Beerburrum, Beerwah, Bells Creek, Bellvista, Birtinya, Bokarina, Booroobin, Bribie Island North, Caloundra South, Caloundra West, Coochin Creek, Crohamhurst, Glass House Mountains, Glenview, Landsborough, Little Mountain, Maleny, Meridan Plains, Mooloolah Valley, Mount Mellum, Palmview, Peachester, Warana, Wootha.
visit Electoral Commission Queensland www.ecq.qld.gov.au for full details.